I dunno about that but I think they did it during one of the Scandinavian dates--as John Walsh uploaded a little video of it for a few hours (but Neil had him take it down as he didn't like the quality)
It's a great song, but kind of a left field one for CH to do.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .