TongueTied - Our normal membership admin has been on vacation for a few days, and so it's me that's approving memberships until she returns - If you were waiting for your membership to be approved, sorry that it took me a day or two
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .