Last night I was on the tv app and saw MTV was showing some Give me my 80s program, or Something like that. It was a string of 80s videos, just like in the old days! Anyway, within half an hour, I saw the white script flowing on the darkened background and thanked my lucky stars. The feels!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .