It's a real shame that Prodigal Son and In Love With it All have been abandoned because the former was never released by either CH or Tim, and the latter is now considered part of Tim's catalogue. I adore both.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .