Indeed. Neil didn't feel it was worthy enough so it was pulled. I respect his call but I disagree with him entirely. A classic case of the artist undervaluing the quality of his own work. I love CH's version and regret it's omission.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .