Thanks for the great reviews all! I enjoyed living vicariously. Sigh... now back to normal life. That is unless somebody starts posting some pictures! C'mon now, don't be shy! Boardergurl we haven't heard from you yet!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .