I too would be fascinated to see pictures of those pink covers. You should be able to upload photos to the Facebook page, by clicking on the icon at the top of the page, then 'sharing'....perhaps that would work?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .