I've posted to all three event dates, plus on a couple of buy/sell groups. Even if it's only one ticket I can get, I'll be happy, I just want to see Neil and co live! (I'm too young to have seen CH live; wasn't even born whilst SE were around!)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .