hey...well, here is a picture of me just going about my daily business. I wasnt aware it was being taken so my trademark 'million dollar' grin wasnt on display. But it is a good example of pristine personal grooming.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .