Well I'm convinced! I hurried to Real Groovy at lunchtime and snapped it up before I missed out. This is the 3rd copy I'm aware of with an Australian-printed picture sleeve, so it can't be an accident!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .