I'm trying not to whine, but there is no one that wants to be my pen pal, John Ritter died, and I have a very hard Social Studies assignment to finish, so I'm feeling a little sad!!!!!! gaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .