And as silent stream has already remarked, what else other than the standard version can we expect when they're not in the same room together. I'm grateful they're doing stuff and giving us these little snippets.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .