Together Alone. I'm referring to the song, not the album, although the whole of that is an emotional journey. But that song, at the end of it, just finishes me. There's no personal meaning, the music itself is enough.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .