Another thought just came to me, "Walk Tall" was from that period. Though it was a live cut, would have been interesting to see it developed and see what would have happened in the studio. Could have fit well on the "lost album".
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .