Hi Brownie, good to chat with you again. Thanks for confirming that the problem isn't just mine. Frustrating though, cos I'm itching to give this a listen and don't have the opportunity to spin the actual vinyl.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .