New one on me this - Thanks for the information. See it's listed as Paul Hester... this was around the time the Largest Living Things was sort of disappearing as Paul was starting to record his solo album.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .