I'll be sooooo excited by the time they finish I won't sleep!!!!! Trying to log on to Yahoo , Silke, but no go!!! It would be fun but, ....shall just ahve to enjoy the music instead, poor Addictedagain having to miss it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .