but...high speed users...in real player if you click tools and go to preferences and change your connection speed to something lower (i'm using isdn...) you get the sound and video at a somewhat decent quality.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .