likerain, same exact probs down here in LA. real player continually trying to refresh but same bad skipping and the visuals don't match whatsoever! hope they get together. anybody having any better luck?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .