brownie - get out of it. i certainly plan to get totally out of it - my last HUGE private session before xmas. just rang work - bunch of twats. they're giving me hassle but y'know - laters to all that malarkey !!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .