Skip to main content

Reply to "KGSR-FM webcast"

Loz,

Yes, they are different webcasts. To clear up the time business...

The KGSR webcast is on at 17:00 local (Austin) time (18:00 EST, 23:00 GMT)

The Nettwerk one is at 19:00 EST (00:00 GMT).

My brain hurts!!

Cheers,
Anselm Wink
    All times London, UK.

    ©1998-Eternity, Frenz.com. All post content is the copyrighted work of the person who wrote it. Please don't copy, reproduce, or publish anything you see written here without the author's permission.
×
×
×
×
×