Thanks buddy I took your suggestions on board and made a few subtle changes, reflected in the replaced file. I am such a perfectionist when it comes to my work. As said Neil re. songwriting, it is never finished, merely abandoned.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .