Now, you guys are really beginning to scare me. What exactly is going wrong. When I tried it yesterday, it seemed to be working for me. I even tried it with my "Out of the Bag" and "Split Enz" dvds and they seemed to work fine too.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .