I got a reply to this morning, apologising for not answering the 3 messages I sent last week, saying they would reply to my query soon. Poor, poor service.........Ordered 10 days ago, still don't even know if it's been dispatched.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .