Mikelm, I am not sure if you have to worry to much about that. I know I got that message the first time I played Enz with a Bang, but then I never got it again. Believe me, I have played that DVD many, many, many times.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .