Mikelm, I live in the US too. I have't received my Deluxe Edition yet. Will let you know how it plays on my computer etc. In the meantime, does your computer have the correct DVD settings in place? Isn't there a way to reset them? Good luck.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .