Thank you good folks. I had all last week to prepare, and have heard from all my good friends. I felt very comforted and we all had smiles and laughter that morning. Things are much better now for all concerned. Hope you have a blessed day!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .