Could help but notice that Tim's new message from today says "still on 15 songs". Tim and Neil, take it easy, relax, don't worry about it, just keep 'em all. We all won't dispprove..... well me anyway.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .