Hey GregInGA - I had a similar thought about Gentle Hum. I was just thinking about how beautiful that song is live - wonder how they will direct the studio version seeing that Neil had the audiences participate?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .