I'm very sorry. I knew I'd gone too far and was fully expecting a stern word from Deb. I was p!ssed that SS can't even write a positive review of a FB album, without putting more sh!t on Tim and I went into auto-bitch. It won't happen again.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .