Slopogo, I suppose I can forget the promised delivery date of November 30-December 1 then? I guess I've waited this long what's a few more weeks. I'll bury myself in my work till then to make the time pass more quickly.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .