I bought the regular edition, as when the time came, I totally forgot there was a special one! My local music store was playing it all day in the shop, and when I got there at 4pm I managed to snag the last copy they had!! *runs back to watch dvd*
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .