Originally posted by Sweenie: That's fantastic news! Too bad the website doesn't say much else, I'm dying for more info (tracklistings, extras ...). All a bit premature, I suppose. Is the "company" EMI?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .