I got a dvd recorder but I live in the uk so that's not much help. I looked at their archives last night and when viewing them on my computer the screen is very small - I'm hoping someone will video it and trade.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .