Some of you don't have much of a sense of humor ( now I don't mean that in a bad way! )But If I hadn't always been keeping an eye out for the different and unusual, I'd still be listening to the Monkees or Herman's Hermits!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .