(Shudders because she never realized hubby bought Goodfellas......is deeply disturbed that her household actually owns a copy of Goodfellas, and begins to fondle the red Swingline stapler that she stole off some guy's desk...)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .